Member Agencies and Contact Representatives

The Contra Costa County Adult Education Consortium (CCCAEC) is comprised of nine members and many partners from throughout the Contra Costa County geographical boundary. Members include large and small school districts, a community college district, and the County Office of Education. Collaboration, transparency, and representation are key to the success of the Consortium.


Acalanes Adult Education Center

Steven France
Director, Del Valle Campus
1963 Tice Valley Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94545
(925) 280-3980
sfrance@acalanes.k12.ca.us
acalanes.k12.ca.us/adulted


Antioch Adult School

Bob Beck
Consultant
820 West 2nd Street
Antioch, CA 94509
925-779-7490
RobertBeck@antioch.k12.ca.us
antiochschools.net/domain/2222


Contra Costa Community College District

Greg Stoup
Interim Executive Vice Chancellor
500 N Court St, Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 229-1000
gstoup@4cd.edu
4cd.edu


Contra Costa College

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh*
President
2600 Mission Bell Dr, San Pablo, CA 94806
(510) 235-7800
mojdeh@4cd.edu
contracosta.edu


Contra Costa County Office of Education

Lindy Khan
Director III,  Innovation & Support
77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3388
lkhan@cccoe.k12.ca.us
cccoe.k12.ca.us


Diablo Valley College

Emily Stone
Dean, Student Support Services
321 Golf Club Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 685-1230
estone@dvc.edu
dvc.edu


Liberty Adult Education

Debbie Norgaard
Adult Education Coordinator
929 2nd Street, Brentwood, CA 94513
(925) 634-2565
norgaard@luhsd.net
libertyadulted.org


Los Medanos College

Dave Wahl
Workforce & Economic Development Manager
2700 E Leland Road, Pittsburg, CA 94565
(925) 473-7415
dwahl@losmedanos.edu
losmedanos.edu


Martinez Adult Education

Suzanne Murphy
Director, Martinez Adult Education
600 F Street, Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 335-5890
smurphy@martinezusd.net
mae-martinez-ca.schoolloop.com


Mt. Diablo Adult School

Vittoria Abbate*
Director, Mt. Diablo Adult Education
1266 San Carlos Ave., Concord, CA 94518
(925) 682-8000
abbategv@mdusd.org
mdae-mdusd-ca.schoolloop.com


Pittsburg Adult Education Center

Lynne Nicodemus
Director
1151 Stoneman Ave.
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(925) 473-2347
lnicodemus@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
pittsburg.k12.ca.us/paec


West Contra Costa Adult Education

Paul Shatswell
WCC Adult Education Principal
Alvarado Campus
5625 Sutter St., Richmond, CA 94804
(510) 231-1444
PShatswell@wccusd.net
wccae.info

*Co-chairs